Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brock McMurray
Superintendent/President
661-763-7710 bmcmurray@taftcollege.edu
Dr. Damon Bell
Interim Vice President of Student Services
661-763-7810 dbell@taftcollege.edu
Kanoe Bandy
Athletic Director
661-763-7779 kbandy@taftcollege.edu
Jennifer Edmaiston
Athletic Secretary/Eligibility
661-763-7829 jedmaiston@taftcollege.edu
Bruce Ferguson
Certified Athletic Trainer
661-763-7729 bferguson@taftcollege.edu
Travis Milner
Equipment Technician
661-763-7882 tmilner@taftcollege.edu
Joe'll Chaidez
Academic Advisor for Athletes
jchaidez@taftcollege.edu
Chris Ruiz
Sports Information/Webmaster
taftsportsinfo@gmail.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Maiocco
Head Coach
661-763-7822 vmaiocco@taftcollege.edu
Steven Gee
Pitching Coach
Les Clark
Assistant Coach
les@wsrpd.com
Clint Jorgensen
Assistant Coach
cjorgensen24@hotmail.com

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandi Borjon
Head Coach
661-863-8981 bborjon@taftcollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angelo Cutrona
Head Coach
661-763-7832 acutrona@taftcollege.edu
John Delaney
Assistant Coach
Dru Bogden
Assistant Coach
Robert Gonzalez
Assistant Coach
Valentine Sanchez
Assistant Coach
vsanchez@taftcollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan Atkinson
Head Coach (Interim)
661-763-7879 matkinson@taftcollege.edu
Brinley Rosenberger
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Nelms
Head Coach
661-763-7725 dnelms@taftcollege.edu
Morgan Atkinson
Assistant Coach
661-763-7879 matkinson@taftcollege.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandi Borjon
Head Coach
661-863-8981 bborjon@taftcollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angelo Cutrona
Head Coach
661-763-7832 acutrona@taftcollege.edu
John Delaney
Assistant Coach
Dru Bogden
Assistant Coach
Robert Gonzalez
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mallori Rossi
Head Coach
661-763-7750 mrossi@taftcollege.edu